Tuesday, April 22, 2014

valvesoftware:

going to college like

image

Saturday, April 5, 2014

crawling my way to the end of this semester
crawling my way to the end of this semester

(Source: elvishness)

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

sosa-parks:

As a college student you’re either struggling academically, financially, or spiritually. Or all 3

Saturday, March 8, 2014

theplottinghoofbeast:

electrikfeather:

suarts:

Student living got you down?

Check out these 18 amazing snacks that you can make in a cup in the microwave! Cheap and easy these are the perfect snacks! 

SCREAMS

THINGS THAT I NEED

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 Monday, February 3, 2014

WHEN I TRY TO STUDY WITH INTERNET ACCESS

meanoldwhiteguys:

image

Sunday, February 2, 2014 Saturday, February 1, 2014 Friday, January 31, 2014

EVERY PHONE CALL I MAKE TO MY PARENTS

meanoldwhiteguys:

image

Thursday, January 30, 2014